Contact Napa Electric

For inquiries or comments, please call 707-252-6611 or fill out the form below.

Napa Electric

2240 Brown St
Napa, CA 94558

Phone: 707.252.6611
Fax: 707.252.1025

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00am to 5:30pm

Request an Appointment

EMPLOYEE CONTACT

Ruben Perez
General Manager
rperez@napaelectric.com

Tiffany Kuehl
Office Manager
tiffany@napaelectric.com

James Trumble
Chief Estimator/Project Manager
jtrumble@napaelectric.com

Brandon DeLago
Project Manager
brandon@napaelectric.com

Jason Briggs
Field Supervisor
jasonb@napaelectric.com

Susan Sheela
Service Department /Scheduling
ssheela@napaelectric.com

Christopher Taylor
Project Assistant
ctaylor@napaelectric.com

Rob Bosworth
Purchasing Agent
rbosworth@napaelectric.com

Patricia Gutwein
Lighting Consultant
pgutwein@napaelectric.com

Zaine Fortune
Lighting Consultant
zfortune@napaelectric.com