Contact Napa Electric

For inquiries or comments, please call 707-252-6611 or fill out the form below.

Napa Electric

2240 Brown St
Napa, CA 94558

Phone: 707.252.6611
Fax: 707.252.1025

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00am to 5:30pm

Request an Appointment

EMPLOYEE CONTACT

 

Ruben Perez
General Manager
rperez@napaelectric.com

 

Tiffany Kuehl
Office Manager
tiffany@napaelectric.com

 

James Trumble
Chief Estimator / Project Manager
jamest@napaelectric.com

 

Brandon DeLago
Project Manager
brandon@napaelectric.com

 

Jason Briggs
Field Supervisor
jasonb@napaelectric.com

 

Susan Sheela
Service Department / Scheduling
ssheela@napaelectric.com

 

Michelle Aldous
Project Administrator
maldous@napaelectric.com

Barbara Scholl
Project Administrator
bscholl@napaelectric.com

 

Rob Bosworth
Purchasing Agent
rbosworth@napaelectric.com

 

Cherise Crawford
Lighting Consultant
ccrawford@napaelectric.com

 

Ariana Miller
Office Assistant and Payroll
amiller@napaelectric.com